Privacy statement:

This is a translation of the german privacy statement. If there are differences between both, the german one is the relevant one.

The responsible person is name in the Impressum.

This page collects personal data for the following purposes:

IP-addresses and time stamps of every accesswill be collected for the purpose of delivering this page and for protection of issues of the operation of this page. Because there are no accounts, the page operator isn't able to conclude on your person. The collection of this data is notably based on Art. 6 Abs. 1 Lit. f REGULATION (EU) 2016/679.

Name, e-Mail-Adresse, subject und message will be collected for the purpose of handling the contact and will be safed permanent. The collection of this data is notably based on Art. 6 Abs. 1 Lit. a REGULATION (EU) 2016/679 i.V.m. Art. 7 Abs. 1 REGULATION (EU) 2016/679. The agreement can be reversed by sending a message on the e-Mail you got in copy or by the contact form.

You have the right to ask the page operation about all the collected data by sending a message on the e-Mail you got in copy or by the contact form. This right is notably based on Art. 13 REGULATION (EU) 2016/679.

Datenschutz:

Die Verantwortliche Person für die Datenerhebung ist im Impressum benannt.

Diese Seite ermittelt folgende personenbezogene Daten zu den genannten Zwecken:

IP-Adressen und Zeitpunkte des Zugriffs werden zum Zwecke der Auslieferung dieser Seite und zur Verhütung von Störungen des Betriebs der Seite erhoben und gespeichert. Da keine Nutzerkonten bestehen, kann der Seitenbetreiber in der Regel nicht auf Ihre Person schließen. Die Verarbeitung dieser Daten stützt sich insbesondere auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 Lit. f VO (EU) 2016/679.

Name, e-Mail-Adresse, Betreff und Nachricht werden zum Zwecke der Behandlung von Kontaktanfragen erhoben und dauerhaft gespeichert. Die Verarbeitung dieser Daten stützt sich insbesondere auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 Lit. a VO (EU) 2016/679 i.V.m. Art. 7 Abs. 1 VO (EU) 2016/679. Die Einwilligung kann jederzeit durch eine formlose Nachricht an die in der Bestätigungsmail angegebene e-Mail-Adresse widerrufen werden.

Über die Sie betreffenden Daten haben Sie das Recht nach Art. 13 VO (EU) 2016/679 Auskunft vom Seitenbetrieber zu erhalten. In diesem Fall kann die Auskunft über das Kontaktformular oder die in der Bestätigungsmail (bei Kontaktanfragen) angegebene e-Mail-Adresse erfolgen.